Thursday 2 Aug

juni14DSC_0233

Kalevankatu 2

Saturday 17 Mar

mar_apr_43DSC_0036

Neljäs Linja 17

Friday 16 Mar

mar_apr_41DSC_0197

Fleminginkatu 16

Tuesday 13 Mar

mar_apr_36DSC_0138

Agricolankatu 13

Monday 12 Mar

mar_apr_33DSC_0109

Hämeentie 12

Sunday 11 Mar

mar_apr_31DSC_0125

Fleminginkatu 11

Saturday 10 Mar

mar_apr_29DSC_0177

Vaasankatu 10

Friday 9 Mar

mar_apr_27DSC_0081

Kolmas Linja 9

Thursday 19 Jan

dec_62DSC_0321

Pohjoisesplanadi 19

Wednesday 18 Jan

dec_23DSC_0252

Eteläesplanadi 18