Thursday 2 Aug

juni14DSC_0233

Kalevankatu 2

Thursday 11 Aug

aug_08DSC_0251

Griffenfeldsgade 11

Wednesday 10 Aug

aug_10DSC_0257

Griffenfeldsgade 10

Tuesday 9 Aug

aug_33DSC_0041

Blågårdsgade 9

Monday 8 Aug

aug_20DSC_0277

Vævergade 8

Sunday 7 Aug

aug_19DSC_0274

Vævergade 7

Saturday 6 Aug

aug_21DSC_0287

Prins Jørgens Gade 6

Friday 5 Aug

aug_09DSC_0252

Griffenfeldsgade 5

Thursday 4 Aug

aug_30DSC_0032

Tømrergade 4

Wednesday 3 Aug

aug_18DSC_0270

Vævergade 3