Tuesday 21 Jun

jun_12DSC_0083Tullinsgade 21

Monday 20 Jun

jun_36DSC_0076Værnedamsvej 20

Sunday 19 Jun

jun_02DSC_0003Ny Carlsberg Vej 19

Saturday 18 Jun

jun_35DSC_0074

Værnedamsvej 18

Friday 17 Jun

jun_34DSC_0035

Værnedamsvej 17

Thursday 16 Jun

jun_32DSC_0072

Værnedamsvej 16

Wednesday 15 Jun

jun_29DSC_0041

Værnedamsvej 15

Tuesday 14 Jun

jun_03DSC_0104

Sundevedsgade 14

Monday 13 Jun

jun_01DSC_0008

Ny Carlsberg Vej 13

Sunday 12 Jun

jun_27DSC_0069Værnedamsvej 12