Monday 30 Apr

mar_apr_70DSC_0391

Meritullinkatu 30

Sunday 29 Apr

mar_apr_68DSC_0007

Toinen Linja 29

Saturday 28 Apr

mar_apr_66DSC_0183

Pengerpolku 28

Friday 27 Apr

mar_apr_63DSC_0329

Pohjoisesplanadi 27

Thursday 26 Apr

mar_apr_62DSC_0033

Neljäs Linja 26

Wednesday 25 Apr

mar_apr_59DSC_0052

Kolmas Linja 25

Tuesday 24 Apr

mar_apr_58DSC_0032

Neljäs Linja 24

Monday 23 Apr

mar_apr_56DSC_0004

Toinen Linja 23

Sunday 22 Apr

mar_apr_54DSC_0053

Kolmas Linja 22

Saturday 21 Apr

mar_apr_51DSC_0025

Helsinginkatu 21