Monday 31 Dec

 Annankatu 31

Sunday 30 Dec

Kasarmikatu 30

Saturday 29 Dec

 Korkeavuorenkatu 29

Friday 28 Dec

Kasarmikatu 28

Monday 10 Dec

Pieni Roobertinkatu 10

Sunday 9 Dec

Korkeavuorenkat 9

Tuesday 4 Dec

Tarkk’ampujankatu 4

Monday 3 Dec

Korkeavuorenkatu 3

Sunday 2 Dec

Korkeavuorenkatu 2

Saturday 1 Dec

Korkeavuorenkatu 1