Wednesday 29 Feb

DSC_0388

Meritullinkatu 29

Tuesday 28 Feb

DSC_0375

Mariankatu 28

Monday 27 Feb

DSC_0387

Meritullinkatu 27

Sunday 26 Feb

DSC_0381

Mariankatu 26

Saturday 25 Feb

DSC_0427

Snellmaninkatu 25

Friday 24 Feb

DSC_0394

Meritullinkatu 24

Thursday 23 Feb

DSC_0374

Mariankatu 23

Wednesday 22 Feb

DSC_0397

Meritullinkatu 22

Tuesday 21 Feb

DSC_0343

Mikonkatu 21

Monday 20 Feb

DSC_0371
Mariankatu 20