Tuesday 31 Jul

juni23DSC_0504

Lapinlahdenkatu 31

Monday 30 Jul

juni24DSC_0511

Malminkatu 30

Sunday 29 Jul

juni34DSC_0435

Pohj Rautatiekatu 29

Saturday 28 Jul

juni16DSC_0438

Arkadiankatu 28

Friday 27 Jul

juni33DSC_0433

Pohj Rautatiekatu 27

Thursday 26 Jul

juni15DSC_0441

Arkadiankatu 26

Wednesday 25 Jul

juni32DSC_0431

Pohj Rautatiekatu 25

Tuesday 24 Jul

juni13DSC_0447

Arkadiankatu 24

Monday 23 Jul

juni31DSC_0429

Pohj Rautatiekatu 23

Sunday 22 Jul

juni12DSC_0451

Arkadiankatu 22