Monday 2 Apr

mar_apr_05DSC_0112

Näkinkuja 2

Saturday 31 Mar

mar_apr_71DSC_0010

Toinen Linja 31

Friday 30 Mar

mar_apr_69DSC_0033

Aleksis Kiven katu 30

Thursday 29 Mar

mar_apr_67DSC_0048

Kolmas Linja 29

Wednesday 28 Mar

mar_apr_65DSC_0034

Neljäs Linja 28

Tuesday 27 Mar

mar_apr_64DSC_0006

Toinen Linja 27

Monday 26 Mar

mar_apr_61DSC_0023

Helsinginkatu 26

Sunday 25 Mar

mar_apr_60DSC_0005

Toinen Linja 25

Saturday 24 Mar

mar_apr_57DSC_0018

Alppikatu 24

Friday 23 Mar

mar_apr_55DSC_0054

Kolmas Linja 23