Thursday 22 Mar

mar_apr_53DSC_0200

Franzéninkatu 22

Wednesday 21 Mar

mar_apr_52DSC_0056

Kolmas Linja 21

Tuesday 20 Mar

mar_apr_49DSC_0198

Agricolankuja 20

Monday 19 Mar

mar_apr_43DSC_0036

Neljäs Linja 19

Sunday 18 Mar

mar_apr_46DSC_0023

Neljäs Linja 18

Thursday 15 Mar

mar_apr_40DSC_0074

Siltasaarenkatu 15

Wednesday 14 Mar

mar_apr_37DSC_0158

Fleminginkatu 14

Thursday 8 Mar

mar_apr_25DSC_0130

Viides Linja 8

Wednesday 7 Mar

mar_apr_22DSC_0135

Viides Linja 7

Tuesday 6 Mar

mar_apr_19DSC_0186

Helsinginkatu 6