Friday 30 Nov

Huvilakatu 30 

Thursday 29 Nov

Korkeavuorenkatu 29

Tuesday 27 Nov

Huvilakatu 27

Monday 26 Nov

Tehtaankatu 26

 

Sunday 25 Nov

Laivurinkatu 25

Saturday 24 Nov

Tehtaankatu 24

Friday 23 Nov

Pietarinkatu 23

Thursday 22 Nov

Kapteeninkatu 22

Wednesday 21 Nov

Laivurinkatu 21

Tuesday 20 Nov

Kapteeninkatu 20